Kindergarten » Kindergarten

Kindergarten

Name/Title Email
DelFreo, Kelly
RID - K Teacher
Delfreo@mentorschools.org
McKinley, Michelle
RID - K Teacher
McKinley@mentorschools.org
Pedley, Kathleen
RID - K Teacher
Pedley@mentorschools.org
Sauric, Amber
RID - K Teacher
Sauric@mentorschools.org
Tresger, Alexis
RID - K Teacher
tresger@mentorschools.org
Manahan, Jessica
RID - K Teacher
manahan@mentorschools.org
West, Holly
RID - K Teacher
westh@mentorschools.org