Related Arts

Visit Your Teacher's Website
P.E.
 
 
Name/Title Email
Brasdovich, Jenna
SYS - RID / HOP - Art Teacher
brasdovich@mentorschools.org
Bowen, Kyle
RID / LAK / HOP - PE Teacher (Phys Ed)
bowen@mentorschools.org
Deas, Brittany
RID / FAI - HPE Teacher (Phys Ed)
deas@mentorschools.org
Hazen, Sharon
RID / FAI - STEAM
hazen@mentorschools.org
Karchefsky, Beth
SYS - Teacher Instru Music
karchefsky@mentorschools.org
LaManna, Raymond
SYS (FAI / RES) - Art Teacher
lamanna@mentorschools.org
Malinowski, Christina
SYS (Ridge Elem) - STEAM Teacher
malinowski@mentorschools.org
Meola, Christina
LAK / RID - Teacher Music
meola@mentorschools.org
Nagy, Valerie
RID - Teacher
nagy@mentorschools.org
Pike, Kassandra
RID / LK / Orchard - STEAM
pike@mentorschools.org
Spetrino, Jacqui
SYS - Teacher Art
spetrino@mentorschools.org
Stein, Kathleen
RID - Teacher General Music
stein@mentorschools.org
Stockard, Kelly
 RID / Orchard - Art Teacher
stockard@mentorschools.org